New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Get to know me

Im 26 years old. Im a barrel racer i have 2 horses

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Horse(s)

Horse ownerYes, I own a horse
Horse lover becauseBecause they are my passion.
Horse activitiesBareback Riding, Equestrianism, Horseback Riding, Trail Riding, Other, Grooming Horses, Training Horses
Favorite horse breedAmerican Quarter Horse, I Love all Breeds

Gay Preferences

Openly gayYes
Wants to get marriedMaybe
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSpecial needs

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionFiction, Health, History, Nature, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Age26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American)
Favorite college teamPennsylvania State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting