New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My name is Alex I am 28 years old I love and ride horses.

I am also really into snowmobiling 4 wheeling and model railroading along with riding horses and I would love to have someone to be able to ride horses with. I also love going bowling and swimming and boating and anything outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesI volunteer
Only date christian:Yes

Horse(s)

Horse ownerYes, I own a horse
Horse lover becauseI love horses cuz they are awesome animals and I love to ride I have been riding since I was 12. I ride western and I love to trail ride too.
Horse activitiesBareback Riding, Trail Riding, Horse Walking, Volunteering with Horses, Grooming Horses
Favorite horse breedAppaloosa, American Quarter Horse, I Love all Breeds

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Have PetsHorse
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleI volunteer and work at a horse farm.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI like a lot of TV shows that I like to watch in Netflix.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesI love a lot of movies. Disney movies are my favorite and I love any kind of family movie and I like adult movies too.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsMy favorite singers are Shania Twain and Carrie Underwood and I also have a lot of other favorite singers too.
Reading selectionFiction, History, Horror, Humor, Nature
Favorite booksI have a lot of favorite books.
Idea of funI love doing outdoor stuff but I love going to books stores like Barnes and Noble and I enjoy going to malls too.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Family, Theater, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to visit the states out west and I would love to see the ocean too.

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to get married and have kids and have my own place were I can do the fun stuff I love to do at.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who loves the same stuff that I love to do.
On the first dateI would love to go out to eat on my first date and chat with the person and get to know them.
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeA few extra pounds, Slim